Pamela B. Green and Danny Edwards | 1-to-1 | YDA WEEK 2020

0
(0)

Danny Edwards, Co-editor of shots, chats to director Pamela B. Green

Pamela B Green, director of commercials, music videos, countless film and TV titles and, more recently, the fascinating documentary about the world’s first female director, Be Natural; The Untold Story of Alice Guy-Blach√©, discusses the tenacity needed to succeed, the trials still faced by women in the industry, and how someone so important to the history of film could be so readily forgotten.

Premieres Monday 27th July
4pm London | 5pm Berlin | 11am New York | 8.30pm Mumbai | 12pm Rio de Janeiro

Graphics by Sincromie
Music by Charlie Pearch

0 / 5. 0

envillaged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *